Staff Directory

On this Page


Career Development


Lauren LaMantia
Assistant Director,
College of Engineering and Technology
lamantial21@ecu.edu
vacant position
College of Fine Arts
and Communication,
University Studies

Rachel Person

College of Arts and Sciences
personr21@ecu.edu
Suzanne VinsonSuzanne Vinson
College of Health and Human Performance
 vinsons21@ecu.edu

Terra Jones
College of Allied Health Sciences
College of Nursing
joneste23@ecu.edu

Lina Rios
College of Health and Human Performance
College of Education
riosli23@ecu.edu
Crystal Howard PhotoCrystal Howard
Associate Director, Career Development
howardcr22@ecu.edu

Cunanan Center for Professional Success (College of Business)


Operations

Tom Halasz
Director
halaszt18@ecu.edu

Karen Franklin
Interim Office Manager/Event Coordinator
franklink16@ecu.edu

Meaghan Skelly
Marketing Intern
skellym20@students.ecu.edu


Employer Relations Team

vacant position
Associate Director, Employer Relations

Lynn Copeland
Assistant Director, Employer Events
copelandl17@ecu.edu

vacant position
Assistant Director, Employer Relations

 

Marilynn BrimmageMarilynn Brimmage
Recruiting Specialist, Employer Relations  brimmagem23@ecu.edu