Staff Directory

On this Page


Career Liaisons


Lauren LaMantia
Assistant Director,
College of Engineering and Technology
lamantial21@ecu.edu

Carol Woodruff
College of Fine Arts
and Communication,
University Studies
woodruffc@ecu.edu

Rachel Person

College of Arts and Sciences
personr21@ecu.edu
Suzanne VinsonSuzanne Vinson
College of Health and Human Performance
 vinsons21@ecu.edu

Terra Jones
College of Allied Health Sciences
College of Nursing
joneste23@ecu.edu

Lina Rios
College of Health and Human Performance
College of Education
riosli23@ecu.edu

Cunanan Center for Professional Success (College of Business)

Lee Brown
Director
Cunanan Center for Professional Success (College of Business)
brownjo@ecu.edu
Melissa Parks
Associate Director,
Cunanan Center for Professional Success (College of Business)
parksr19@ecu.edu

Operations

Tom Halasz
Director
halaszt18@ecu.edu

Lee Brown
Director
Cunanan Center for Professional Success (College of Business)
brownjo@ecu.edu

Daniel Stevens
Associate Director, Employer Relations 
stevensd19@ecu.edu

Crystal Howard Photo

Crystal Howard
Associate Director, Career Development
howardcr22@ecu.edu

Karen Franklin
Interim Office Manager/Event Coordinator
franklink16@ecu.edu

Meaghan Skelly
Marketing Intern
skellym20@students.ecu.edu

Employer Relations Team

Daniel Stevens
Associate Director, Employer Relations  stevensd19@ecu.edu

Lynn Copeland
Assistant Director, Employer Events
copelandl17@ecu.edu

Caitlin Giannetti
Assistant Director, Employer Relations
giannettic22@ecu.edu

Marilynn Brimmage
Recruiting Specialist, Employer Relations  brimmagem23@ecu.edu